Our Staff

Early Years Teacher          Mrs Kelly Murray -  BA Education and Care, Early Years Professional Status, Lead Child Protection Officer, Forest School Leader Level 3

Early Years Teacher          Mrs Cheryl Metcalf  - BA (Hons) Children and Young Persons,  Early Years Professional Status, Special Educational Needs Co-Ordinator, Lead Child Protection Officer

Nursery Assistant              Mrs Laura Adams - Early Educator Level 3                                                                                          

Nursery Assistant              Mrs Claire Wolstenholme - Early Educator Level 3                                                                                        

Nursery Assistant             Mrs Rachael Oxley - NNEB Level 3

Nursery Assistant             Mrs Gemma Coley - NNEB Level 3

Teacher                             Mr Simon Smith,  Qualified Teacher

Out Of School Club 

Mrs Elaine Allinson, Mrs Debbie Smeatham and the the Early Years Team. 

Mrs Murray and Mrs Metcalf have been running Crookhill Early Years for over 20 years, we are both qualifield Early Years Teachers with Early Years Degrees. 

Crookhill Early Years  | crookhillearlyyears@gmail.com